Printable Course Schedules

Click to get in MS Word Format Click to get in Adobe Acrobat Format

Course Schedule for Year 2018-2019

Pandit Dindayal Upadhyay Training Center at Junagadh, Gujarat is organizing only
Adventure Training Course & Basic Course in Rock Climbing.

 

Adventure Training Course
(Age Group of 8 to 13 Years)
7 Days
No
Date
Remarks
1
Saturday, April 07, 2018
to
Friday, April 13, 2018
2
Sunday, April 15, 2018
to
Saturday, April 21, 2018
3
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
to
Monday, April 30, 2018
4
Thursday, May 03, 2018
to
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
5
Saturday, May 12, 2018
to
Friday, May 18, 2018
1Govt.  Sponsored
6
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
to
Monday, May 28, 2018
 
7
Friday, June 01, 2018
to
Thursday, June 07, 2018
8
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to
Friday, June 15, 2018
9
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
to
Monday, September 17, 2018
10
Thursday, September 20, 2018
to
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
11
Saturday, September 29, 2018
to
Friday, October 05, 2018
 
12
Sunday, October 21, 2018
to
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 
13
Sunday, November 11, 2018
to
Saturday, November 17, 2018
14
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
to
Monday, November 26, 2018
15
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
to
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
16
Friday, December 07, 2018
to
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 
17
Saturday, December 15, 2018
to
Friday, December 21, 2018
18
Monday, December 24, 2018
to
Sunday, December 30, 2018
19
Thursday, January 03, 2019
to
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
1Govt.  Sponsored
20
Thursday, January 17, 2019
to
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 
21
Sunday, January 27, 2019
to
Saturday, February 02, 2019

Basic Course in Rock Climbing
(Age Group of 14 to 45 Years) 10 Days
No
Date
Remarks
1
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
to
Friday, April 13, 2018
2
Monday, April 16, 2018
to
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
3
Saturday, April 28, 2018
to
Monday, May 07, 2018
4
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
to
Friday, May 18, 2018
5
Monday, May 21, 2018
to
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6
Friday, June 01, 2018
to
Sunday, June 10, 2018
2Girls Course
7
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
to
Friday, June 22, 2018
8
Saturday, September 08, 2018
to
Monday, September 17, 2018
9
Thursday, September 20, 2018
to
Saturday, September 29, 2018
10
Monday, October 01, 2018
to
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
11
Sunday, October 21, 2018
to
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
12
Sunday, November 11, 2018
to
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
13
Saturday, November 24, 2018
to
Monday, December 03, 2018
2Girls Course
14
Saturday, December 08, 2018
to
Monday, December 17, 2018
15
Friday, December 21, 2018
to
Sunday, December 30, 2018
16
Thursday, January 03, 2019
to
Saturday, January 12, 2019
17
Thursday, January 17, 2019
to
Saturday, January 26, 2019
18
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
to
Thursday, February 07, 2019

Advance Course in Rock Climbing
(Age Group of 15 to 45 Years) 15 Days

No
Date
Remarks
1

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

to
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
2
Friday, April 27, 2018
to
Friday, May 11, 2018
3
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
to
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
1Govt.  Sponsored
4
Friday, June 01, 2018
to
Friday, June 15, 2018
5
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
to
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
6
Sunday, October 21, 2018
to
Sunday, November 04, 2018
7
Sunday, November 11, 2018
to
Sunday, November 25, 2018
8
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
to
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
1Govt.  Sponsored
9
Saturday, December 15, 2018
to
Saturday, December 29, 2018

Coaching Course in Rock Climbing
(Age Group of 17 to 45 Years) 30 Days

No
Date
Remarks
1
Saturday, May 12, 2018
to
Sunday, June 10, 2018
1Govt.  Sponsored
2
Saturday, December 01, 2018
to
Sunday, December 30, 2018
1Govt.  Sponsored

Artificial Course in Rock Climbing
(Age Group of 17 to 45 Years) 10 Days
No
Date
Remarks
1
Friday, February 08, 2019
to
Sunday, February 17, 2019
1Govt.  Sponsored

Trakking in Himalayan Mountain Range
(Age Group of 17 to 45 Years) 15 Days
No
Date
Remarks
1
Monday, September 10, 2018
to
Monday, September 24, 2018
1Govt.  Sponsored

Trakking in Gujarat Mountains
(Age Group of 17 to 45 Years) 10 Days
No
Date
Remarks
1
Monday, January 28, 2019
to
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
1Govt.  Sponsored

There is no course available for age of 13 year as of now.
There will be 45 days of Monsoon Vacation at both the Institutes during Thursday July 12, 2018 to saturday August 25, 2018
Trainee, who is not sponsored by Government of Gujarat, pays food bill as per the rate decided by Government of Gujarat for year 2018-2019
Trainees, who are not resident of Gujarat State but citizen of India, will be paying tuition fees of ₹ 10.00 per day.
The information provided here is for convenience only. To get official timetable directly contact either of the institutes.
1Govt. Sponsored: Government will bear the expenditure of food and training.
2Girls Course:          Exclusively organized for female trainees.
Information provided above may get changed without any prior notice.

Home | Courses | Training | Admissions | Facilities | Gallery | Attraction | Contact | FAQs | Disclaimers

Copyright © 2017 GujMount.com